Faculty & Staff

Principal

James Kirkpatrick

jkirkpatrick@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Secretary/Bookkeeper

Hui Crawley

hcrawley@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Kindergarten Teacher

Sue Kim

skim@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Kindergarten Teacher

Jessica Worley

jworley@mail.dps.k12.va.us

1st Grade Teacher

Tiffany Lancaster

tlancast@mail.dps.k12.va.us

1st Grade Teacher

Amanda McKinney

asmckinney@mail.dps.k12.va.us

2nd Grade Teacher

Stephanie Haynsworth

shaynsworth@mail.dps.k12.va.us

2nd Grade Teacher

Mary Seckar

mseckar@mail.dps.k12.va.us

3rd Grade Teacher

Megan Barker

mbarker@mail.dps.k12.va.us

3rd Grade Teacher

Margaret Rutledge

mrutledge@mail.dps.k12.va.us

4th Grade Teacher

Robin Jackson

rjackson@mail.dps.k12.va.us

4th Grade Teacher

Leigh-Ann Porch

lporch@mail.dps.k12.va.us

5th Grade Teacher

Allison Mann

amann1@mail.dps.k12.va.us

5th Grade Teacher

Robin Woodson

rwoodson@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Art Teacher

Noel Michalski

nmichalski@mail.dps.k12.va.us

AG Resource Teacher

Betsy Messer

bwmesser@mail.dps.k12.va.us

School Counselor

Christopher Shepard

cshepard@mail.dps.k12.va.us

ELL Teacher

Patricia Fisher

pfisher@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Media Center Specialist

Margaret Moore

mmoore@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Music Teacher

Scot Mitchell

rmitchell@mail.dps.k12.va.us

PE Teacher

Crystal Boyd

cboyd@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Special Services

Jaynie Prete

jprete@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Speech Therapist

Lonnie Meade

lmeade@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Title I Math and Reading Coach

Lisa Kelly

lnkelly@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Title I Teacher

Roveta McCain

rmccain@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Reading Intervention Specialist

Sharon Johnson

sjohnson@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Instructional Paraprofessional

Velma Banner

vbanner@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Instructional Paraprofessional

Pam Green

pgreen@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Instructional Paraprofessional

Sharnise Reeves

sreeves@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Instructional Paraprofessional - SpEd

Kimberly Walton

kwalton@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Madeline Center

Linda Adkins

 

School Nurse

Jennifer Satterfield

jsatterfield@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Cafeteria Manager

Donna Nester

dnester@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Cafeteria Staff

Pam Arbogast

parbogast@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Cafeteria Staff

Nancy Jensen

njensen@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Cafeteria Staff

Betty Payne

bpayne@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Head Custodian

 

 

Day Porter

 

 

Custodian

Ronnie Glass

rglass@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Technical Support Specialist

Spenser Bailey

sbailey@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Technical Support Specialist

Buddy Cook

bcook@mail.dps.k12.va.us